Poem of the Day – “My Heart’s Desire”


MY HEART’S DESIRE

         A man who is a carefree gentleman – with a

dancing spirit

         A man who makes love to me with his all…

         Thus releasing my all to him…

         Adding ecstasy to the torch of our passion…

         A man who’s words make me feel like a princess

in a fairy tale

         A man who’s kisses are as delicate as velvet

petals from a rose

         A man who’s caresses ignite a flame of

tenderness within me that never ceases

         A man who desires me to join him in making a

fairy tale a reality…

         my heart’s desire

Leave a Reply

